If you wish to delete your account on VirtualVCC you may do so yourself without the need of contacting the administration of the website.
Deleting your account will delete it for good. We will not be able to restore it afterwards.
You can make a new account if you want at any time.
If you’re a registered user, you will see a delete button below. To delete your account press it and follow the on-screen instructions.